Gap in Price

I wanted to share what I found on Boxing day. I went into town to have drinks with my family and popped into Gap to take back a jumper which didn’t fit me. I was browsing the hangers when I saw a sign which read:

‘All sale jumpers are £10 only for one day only – 26th December 2011’.

Nearly all the jumpers in the shop were on sale and so I jumped at this opportunity. I managed to swap one full price jumper for two gorgeous casual jumpers and some PJ bottoms. That’s what I call a good bargain! Here they are, what do you think?

Find these at: http://www.gap.com/

Leave a Reply

