Culinary Based Gifts

After deciding that 2012 would be a year where I would become more creative; both in the kitchen, with craft and with my photography, I was given quite a lot of kitchen based equipment to go in my kitchen in London (which at the moment, is very sparse).

Here are some pictures of some of the things I got:

I literally cannot wait to get into these cookery books. The Heston Blumenthal cookbook might challenge me quite a bit but I am going to give it a good go and let you know in a later post how some of those recipes go.

I also got these scales, which are fabulous and when not in use, they act as an ornament in my red, white and black themed kitchen – brilliant!

The mixer I got is also brilliant and has a very handy stand to hold everything and prevent all the parts from getting lost.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

