Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to everyone! Hope you brought in the new year in a great way. I had a fantastic party with most of my closest friends (some are away skiing, lucky things!) Today will be spent tidying, cleaning and sleeping!

Look at this beautiful picture of one of my best friends:

Some of our fireworks…..people all around the stadium came to their windows to watch….some didn’t work quite how they were supposed to though!

Another one of my beautiful best friends sending up the sky lanterns….

We had some of our cocktails served in watering cans and tea pots! (See ‘Party Prep. for the menu for these).

Happy New Year! Thank you to all my followers and the support you have all given me so far! I am enjoying this blogging world so much!

All the pictures on my blog are taken by me.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

