Flower Power

May I present to you – Columbia Road Flower Market – the prettiest place in London that I have found. I LOVE it here. It is open on a Sunday and it is just such a stunning place to visit and cheer yourself up. Perfect for presents too as they have all the flowers down the middle of the road and along the edges are hundreds of chic, pretty shops selling things for your  home and garden. I have taken so many pictures, brace yourselves….

I have so many pictures, I couldn’t decide which ones to put on so I am going to bombard you with hundreds!

Don’t forget the Cactus gardens! Even these look really pretty! 

Spring is on it’s way, I love the fresh look at this time of year. We even had a really cool band to entertain us as we looked…

Thank you for reading my blog – I have taken all the pictures myself. I had a brilliant day – This is a must see!

3 thoughts on “Flower Power

  1. Pingback: 7 X 7 Link Award | Capital Clips

Leave a Reply

