Camden High Street

The other day I went to  Camden with my best friend. I took so many pictures that I have split the pictures up – here are all the ones from Camden High Street. As you can see, it is a fairly unique place and as we came out of the tube station we were immediately met by a group of police men doing drugs testing on everyone going to Camden… for obvious reasons!

I love looking around all the crazy shops and stalls and if you want a shopping experience with a different – go here!

We had a great day and went for the ‘safe’ option of Wagamamas for lunch…

(I took this photo on Instagram – my new favourite app since getting a lovely new iphone)


Thank you for reading my blog everyone! I have been so busy recently with work but now I can work at putting my hundreds of pictures on here for everyone to enjoy! 

2 thoughts on “Camden High Street

Leave a Reply

