Wonderland

First I would like to say how sorry I am for taking so long to post on my blog. BT decided to hand my contract over to a random company and disconnect us from the Internet. The other company didn’t exist…. Brilliant.

So I am using my iPhone to get this blog post up as I was so excited about my brother’s girlfriend’s new website which went live today for her new business….

Check out www.wonderlandcakesbyalice.com for her new business. The cakes look and taste amazing – I blogged about them back in December. A true inspiration and I aspire to be as good as her! Take a look, make some orders, love life.

Sorry for no pictures! Hopefully I will get sorted soon as I have hundreds of pictures to post!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

