Piping Practise

I aim to take you on my baking journey in this post. I have been away from my blog for a while as I had problems with the internet in my house but now I am back so hopefully you will enjoy my new posts. I have taken LOTS of pictures recently. These pictures are just me playing around with my camera.

I got some icing pipes but wasn’t quite sure how to use them or what each nozzle does so I tried them out with my friend. We got a little too cocky and tried a triple colour frost – needless to say, they look like a 5 year old made them but we had a lot of fun and they were so pretty!

Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you enjoyed this post – I had a lot of fun making these!

Leave a Reply

