Central Stroll

My best friend and I had half term recently so we had lunch with lots of wine. We walked around central London chatting and eventually ended up walking all the way back to her house in Balham! It was such a fun day and here are some of the pictures I took along the way…

This is my best friend’s favourite house just by Sloane Square – pretty isn’t it! (above)

Below are some pictures of my favourite bridge in London – Albert Bridge. It is so pretty! We walked over it on the way home and I couldn’t resist the picture opportunity!

Thank you for reading my blog!


Thank you for reading my blog!

3 thoughts on “Central Stroll

  1. Pingback: 7 X 7 Link Award | Capital Clips

Leave a Reply

