Brick Lane, E1.

A few weeks ago I went out with my parents in East London which is where I work and near to where I live. I showed them all around the area but have so many pictures that I have split the visit into a few posts. This post covers the Brick Lane section where all the restaurants are. We were there on a Saturday so there were markets and a secret sample sale (had to take all bags, coats and mobile phones to a cloakroom before being allowed in…)

Here are a few snaps from the Brick Lane part of the day, you have to go to get the full experience!

8 thoughts on “Brick Lane, E1.

Leave a Reply

