Spitalfields Market

This is the final part of my East of London highlights pictures. As you can see, this is Spitalfields Market which is full of lots of amazing treasures and vintage clothing. The selection is amazing and the prices are pretty fab too! I love how interesting and unique each stall is and how you can literally spend hours browsing the stalls. This is the Saturday market by the way!
There is my boyfriend hidden within this stall, looking at the fabulous coats they have to offer!
I love this dress, I can’t explain why and I would never wear it but I can look at it and admire it a lot! What do you think?100% unique! Thank you for reading my blog today, make sure you visit here if you ever get the chance!

2 thoughts on “Spitalfields Market

  1. Yes, it is lovely but I am not sure when I would wear it……then again, I think it was quite cheap so I am sure I could store it until I needed it!

Leave a Reply

