Farmers Market

Two weeks ago I went to Sloane Square with my best friend and we had a good look around at the shops there. The farmers market was there and we planned to look around and then go to Hyde Park for a picnic lunch but as we walked around, everyone wanted us to try their food. The selection was quite amazing! Here are some shots from the market part…

We grabbed a smoothie each – I had the rejuvenator and Beal had the carrotginger….he made the mistake of asking for extra ginger……too much!Cake Pops and fudge – delicious! Cake pops are my next project, iv asked how you make them so now I just need to get on with making some! Does anyone know where I can get the lolly sticks from?

Once again, thank you for reading my blog – I am always looking for new blogs to follow so give me a shout!

Leave a Reply

