Pleasing

I thought I would write a very short blog post to share this really pretty wedding centrepiece that my friend was given after being a bridesmaid at a wedding last week. I absolutely love the style and I think it is so pretty. One of my best friends is getting married this summer so there is a lot of talk of her wedding at the moment. Another of my friends is a wedding planner – Jennifer Wadsworth (look her up on here). Such an ideal job, looking at pretty things, planning and attending weddings – little jealous! Anyway, what do you think?

20120406-105310.jpg

Leave a Reply

