Bogan Bingo

Last week I went to Bogan Bingo at the Underdog in Clapham Common and I had a fantastic night. The idea is hard to explain – it wasn’t anything like what I expected but basically it is a few rounds of bingo with interactive audiences, singing, dancing, competitions, booze and banter!

I spent the whole night laughing with friends and really enjoying the entertainment! If you can ever go, do!Thanks for reading my blog – sorry about the quality of these pictures, I had to take them on my iphone!

Leave a Reply

