HB Karis

Last week we went out for my friend Karis’ birthday. We all met in Le Comptoir on Wigmore Street  for dinner. It is a Lebanese restaurant with a BYO drinks policy which is fantastic! The place was decorated so well and they made us feel so welcome. The food was delicious and even though our big group made quite a lot of noise, they put added extras onto peoples meals for free (bonus!)

It doesn’t suprise me when I look on their site as see all the awards they have won, the food was delicious and we had a fabulous evening there!

The food was delicious and everyone had huge portions which is always a bonus. We then went on to Green Carnation in Soho to have drinks and a boogie at the end of the night. All in all, lots of friends, good food and drinks meant it was a fantastic night!

I will end with a funny shot of my friends and I being silly. Captures a moment well!

As always, thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

