Water Wonderland

This weekend my brother and his girlfriend came to stay so we had a really touristy weekend. Click here to see what we did when I went to see him recently. First stop was the London Aquarium. A top tip for cheap tickets if that if you have a train ticket from National Rail with you, you get half price entry! The pictures here aren’t amazing because it was such low light and no flash photography allowed. I hope you enjoy them though!Crazy dancing fish in the main tank. He was getting far too excited about feeding time!Last time I came here the Penguin Beach was closed but I was happy to see the Penguins this time – don’t you just love them?!Thank you for reading my blog, come back soon! 

Leave a Reply

