Diamond Jubilee Baking Competition

My brother’s girlfriend, Alice Baker – Owner of Wonderland Cakes by Alice has entered the Times Diamond Jubilee baking competition with this amazing vanilla and rose water flavoured regal cake. I think it is brilliant and I know she would appreciate your good comments and likes on the Times facebook page or on here. The closing date is the 29th May so I will hold my fingers firmly crossed. She is fantastic at what she does and I wish her the best of luck!

One thought on “Diamond Jubilee Baking Competition

  1. Pingback: Royal Baking | Capital Clips

Leave a Reply

