Pasha

I went to Pasha in Angel, London, for a meal with friends and I was so impressed with the food, price and service. Some of us went for a Pasha Feast which was 3 courses. They served lots of things from the menu which I like because often I can’t decide or I get food envy from others but with our meal we got lots of variety and I was very happy. It was only £20 for two people for three courses as well! I am planning on going back ASAP!We tried a fried icecream – a traditional Turkish desert but it was a bit of a let down. None of us liked nuts that much and it was surrounded with nuts.

Thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

